Hotelbewertung

Phuket (ภูเก็ต)

"

Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket

Adresse:
6/2 Moo 6, Nakalay Beach,
Phuket 83150

Preis ab:1699 THB (37.28 EUR)

Zeige Hotel auf der Landkarte

Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

Es werden hier die Bewertungen der letzten 12 Monate angezeigt, falls für das ausgewählte Hotel Bewertungen vorhanden.

Symbole:
Zimmer - Service - Ausstattung - Lage

Vom: 2015-07-08, Besuch am: 2015-06-26

Name: Sasho Angelevski

Kommentar zum Hotel: This is the most beautiful resort in Phuket and we have stayed in 12 different ones. The grounds of this resort are incredible. So well maintained and clean. There are constantly staff out mowing lawns and keeping everything tidy. My children loved the animals all running around. Rabbits, chickens, goats and the turtles all made my kids very happy. Pool is clean and beautiful. Rooms are wonderful. The only feedback I could give the hotel would be that the housekeeping was not at the same standard as the rest of the resort. There were occassions that at 5pm we would have to call to have our rooms cleaned even though we had the sign on our door for cleaning. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone. One staff member in particular was amazing. I think her name was Kim. She was from the Phillippines and was absoluely lovely. Kim went out of her way to make us feel welcome She is an asset to the hotel.

Kommentar zur Buchung: Very happy with the booking. Absolutely no problems. The hotel were expecting us when we arrived.

5/5 - 5/5 - 5/5 - 5/5- 5/5

Vom: 2014-08-25, Besuch am: 2014-08-21

Name: Copage Michael newton

Kommentar zum Hotel: could not find fault, the staff were very helpful and polite. the food was extremely good. we all enjoyed walking around the grounds admiring the flowers and trees and the use of the pool.

Kommentar zur Buchung: made booking the stay at the hotel very easy

5/5 - 5/5 - 5/5 - 4/5- 4.7/5

Vom: 2012-03-04, Besuch am: 2012-02-29

Name: Panayot Dimitrov

Kommentar zum Hotel: Very disappointing: I made book a room two months in advance, but when I arrived the hotel was full!

Kommentar zur Buchung:

3/5 - 3/5 - 3/5 - 2/5- 2.7/5

Vom: 2011-11-30, Besuch am: 2011-11-16

Name: Te Siow Phing

Kommentar zum Hotel: A secluded hotel with many sculptures and a Orchid garden... you won t feel bore just staying in the hotel. The cable car up to Ocean View Villas is something unique and they comes quite frequent. Btw, it s a 10 min drive from the Hotel to Patong beach or 1.5hr walk out. Free transport is also provided at specific time. It s a great hotel. Try to visit tripadvisor for this hotel and you will get to read the management reply... this is the only Hotel which it s management takes time to go through feedback. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]

Kommentar zur Buchung: Prompt reply BUT must remember to get e-Voucher. Confirmation letter may not help

4/5 - 5/5 - 5/5 - 4/5- 4.4/5

Vom: 2011-09-13, Besuch am: 2011-09-10

Name: David Allan Poulter

Kommentar zum Hotel: We had to change our room twice due to rats in the room very expensive food and drinks two far out of town hotel will only call one of there taxis to go to town rip off

Kommentar zur Buchung:

1/5 - 2/5 - 1/5 - 1/5- 1.2/5

Vom: 2011-07-22, Besuch am: 2011-07-19

Name: Shigeru Suganuma (Mr.)

Kommentar zum Hotel: It was very nice place and we enjoyed very much during our stay in the Hotel and if we could have a chance to go to Phuket again, we realy want to stay in the same Hotel. We had a nice time during our stay. Thanks.

Kommentar zur Buchung: Thanks for your nice service.

4/5 - 5/5 - 4/5 - 5/5- 4.5/5

Vom: 2011-04-29, Besuch am: 2011-04-10

Name: IBRAHIM HASSAN

Kommentar zum Hotel: the best in phuket ................ no comment every thing is peerfect the most beautiful resort in phuket beleive me so amazing greenery ....... wll what i can say that its the best but try to not make phone calls from ur room as i called inter national for 3 minuts they charged me 20 usd and for the food and drinks is verry verry expensive inside the resort nb: a lot of russian clients as sometimes u feel ur self like u are in moscow [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]

Kommentar zur Buchung: always the best

4/5 - 4/5 - 4/5 - 5/5- 4.3/5